Ambler Borough Council

 

Meetings are held at Council Chambers Ambler Borough Hall 122 E. Butler Ave. Ambler PA 19002 215-646-1000. Meeting schedules are posted under Events & Notices.

Council Minutes will be posted on line as available. All interested persons are invited to attend. If you are a person with a disability and wish to attend, or require an auxiliary aid, service or other accommodation, please contact the Borough Manager.

The municipality is divided into three voting districts or wards. A map showing the ward boundaries and addresses of the polling places can be found under Documents & Forms.   For more information about voting, campaigning or election results, contact Montgomery County Voter Services.

MAYOR:  Jeanne Sorg

jsorg@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-290-9500

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS WARD 1:

 

Peter Amento (Council Vice President)

pamento@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-643-2864

 

Nancy Deininger

ndeininger@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-603-7774

 

Sharon McCormick

smccormick@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-591-0407

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS WARD 2:

 

Richard Palumbo

rpalumbo@borough.ambler.pa.us

610-212-0410

 

Jonathan Sheward

jsheward@borough.ambler.pa.us

temporary phone 215-646-1000

 

Claudio Zaccone

czaccone@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-643-6520

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS WARD 3:

 

Ed Curtis

ecurtis@borough.ambler.pa.us

267-481-5754

 

Frank DeRuosi

fderuosi@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-901-0296

 

Salvatore Pasceri (Council President)

spasceri@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-643-0950

 

 

 
MOVIE "Despicable Me" - AUG. 14

Ricciardi Park at dusk (rain 8/15)

YARD WASTE PICKUP-Aug. 12

 
Aug. 05, 2014 – 7:00pm
Committee Meeting - Borough Hall
Aug. 19, 2014 – 7:00pm
Council Meeting - Borough Hall
Aug. 26, 2014 – 7:00pm
Planning Commission - Borough Hall
Sep. 02, 2014 – 7:00pm
Committee Meeting - Borough Hall

SEE ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

 
«     »  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat  
27 28 29 30 31 01 02 «
03 04 05 06 07 08 09 «
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 «
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 «
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 «
31 01 02 03 04 05 06 «
Show month