Ambler Borough Council

 

Meetings are held at the Public Meeting Room at Ambler Borough Hall, 131 Rosemary Avenue, Ambler PA 19002.   Phone:   215-646-1000.   Meeting schedules are posted under Events & Notices.

Council Minutes will be posted on line as available. All interested persons are invited to attend. If you are a person with a disability and wish to attend, or require an auxiliary aid, service or other accommodation, please contact the Borough Manager.

The municipality is divided into three voting districts or wards. A map showing the ward boundaries and addresses of the polling places can be found under Documents & Forms.   For more information about voting, campaigning or election results, contact Montgomery County Voter Services.

MAYOR:  Jeanne Sorg

jsorg@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-290-9500

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS WARD 1:

 

Nancy Deininger

ndeininger@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-603-7774

 

Sharon McCormick

sharmc-1@hotmail.com

215-591-0407


Francine Tomlinson

ftomlinson@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-643-1868

COUNCIL MEMBERS WARD 2:

 

Sara Hertz

shertz@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-527-0819

 

Jonathan Sheward

jsheward@borough.ambler.pa.us

temporary phone 215-646-1000

 

Claudio Zaccone

czaccone@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-643-6520

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS WARD 3:

 

Ed Curtis (Council Vice President)

edwardcurtissr@gmail.com

267-481-5754

 

Frank DeRuosi

fderuosi@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-901-0296

 

Salvatore Pasceri (Council President)

spasceri@borough.ambler.pa.us

215-643-0950

 
Yard Waste Pickup - Feb. 2 & 16

 
Feb. 16, 2016 – 7:00pm
Council Meeting - Borough Hall
Feb. 23, 2016 – 7:00pm
Planning Commission - Borough Hall
Mar. 01, 2016 – 7:00pm
Committee Meeting - Borough Hall
Mar. 15, 2016 – 7:00pm
Council Meeting - Borough Hall
Mar. 22, 2016 – 7:00pm
Planning Commission - Borough Hall

SEE ALL UPCOMING EVENTS

 
«     »  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat  
31 01 02 03 04 05 06 «
07 08 09 10 11 12 13 «
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 «
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 «
28 29 01 02 03 04 05 «
Show month